Greater Lawrence Community Action Council, Inc

GLCAC CONTACTS

Thursday, Jan 17, 2019

CONTACT GLCAC PROGRAMS BY PHONE OR EMAIL ONLY

(Paperwork Can be Dropped Off at 305 Essex Street)

 

Consumer Protection: 978-620-4990 or Rebecca Lange rlange@glcac.org

 

HEARTWAP/WEATHERIZATION: 681-495-5556 or Luz Ramos eramos@glcac.org

 

Housing Services: 978-620-4987 or Luz DE LA Cruz ldelacruz@glcac.org

 

LIHEAP/Heating assistance 978-681-4950 or Gerald Walsh gcwalsh@glcac.org

 

WIC  978-681-4960 or Natasha Ramirez-Estrella nramirez-estrella@glcac.org

 

Immigration Services: 978-620-4988 or Queyron Nolberto qnolberto@glcac.org

 

Health Connector Navigator Program: 978-620-4784 or Kesia Moreta kmoreta@glcac.org

 

Family Support Center: 978-770-7173 or Annmary Connor aconnor@glcac.org

 

Workforce Development: 978-620-4736 or Lisa Crothers lcrothers@glcac.org

 

VITA (Volunteer Income Tax Assistance) 978-620-4752 or Ancel Tejada atejada@glcac.org

 

RAFT  (Residential Assistance for Families in Transition) 978-620-4987 or Luz De La Cruz ldelacruz@glcac.org

 

 

 

CLICK HERE FOR  INFORMATION ON CONVID-19 & ADDITIONAL COMMUNITY RESOURCES 

 

Donate To GLCAC CONVID-19  Community Relief Assistance

Leave a comment

0 Comments